New fashion star

All reloaded with energy I’m now returning from a week of enjoying the perfect tranquility of a late summer Skagen. The very northern place in Denmark. It was windy and a little cold, but perfect food, lots of good books and my boyfriend. So a perfect week. Found some things to share – but being a bit busy returning to the office tomorrow I’ll just start by showing a picture from the latest version of DANSK – coolest Danish fashion magazine – featuring my loved friend Sandie’s (here under her FOXY name) collection. I love the pictures! I am certain that she will rise to the stars of the danish fashion industry.

dsc00098.jpg

By the way – the picture is taken with my new Sony Ericsson Cellphone. I love the pictures it take! Can’t remember the model… But love it!

2 responses to “New fashion star

  1. What Sony Ericsson is that? Sorry for being off topic, it’s just I’m anticipating the K850i and hope it’s out.

Leave a Reply

