My new ipod touch…

My boyfriend and me just placed an order on two new ipod touchs. In our local Humac shop we are now number 14 and 15 on the waiting list. I still have some concerns, but after hearing that it probably will be open for third party software development  I realised that my concerns mainly were located in software – not in the hardware, so one way or the other it will fullfill my wildest gadget dreams.

I will write a full detailed review here as soon as it arrives 🙂

One response to “My new ipod touch…

  1. Go here there are some price review and detail on ipod touch.
    http://shop-directories.com/ipod-touch-16gb

Leave a Reply

