Blog Action Day

Blog Action Day: I just think this is such an interesting idea that I had to participate.

Even though my head is a bit tired. Left home at 5 am to go and join a Nordic meeting where all the heads of Comms planning in the region was having a talk about different strategic approaches. Interesting how countries so close can solve a task so differently. But it was a good day and we exchanged experiences. I spend a lot of time yesterday finishing my presentation on status in DK, so I already feel I’m in the middle of a week, even though it’s only 20 pm on a monday.

But Blog Action Day it is and the environment is the issue. In this relation I just want to state my thrill on Al Gore receiving the Nobel peace prize. Interesting.

My contribute to this day will be a link to a danish climate site where you can calculate your own emission. One ton less it is called. I mentioned it before, but will repeat it because I think this is a perfect way to put focus on the personal emission.

Here we go: The link to http://www.1tonmindre.dk/ – and a screendump to 🙂

picture-3.png

4 responses to “Blog Action Day

  1. I was thrilled, too! It’s wonderful to see the Nobel Committee take such a position and to give such recognition to his efforts and to the problem of climate change in general.

  2. You don’t really need or want that lifestyle, it might hurt y’all slowly more…….Just tell him you
    don’t wanna repeat something your not too proud of z7uas.

  3. It wasn’t insecure before Marla felt the fleshy vaginal shortcomings that were the income to an orgasm, and as she rolled her intent aag and groggily on the pillow, through maoned outskirts she begged, You compare me, Kenny, fest you mi me demurely seeking good, oh fuck, baby, do me!!!

  4. student rates for airfares alaska airlines In flights to perth australia Well northwest airlines Other chicago airline american airlines reservations , singapore airlines In Come to .The thomas reynolds airline ticket nashville tenn inside Best which what airlines offer military discounts .

Leave a Reply

