Channel 8000 reincarnated

Feeling reincarnated after a december and january crazy at work, I  now return after a weekend of pure joy. Have spend every minute drinking wine with my boyfriend, hanging out with great friends and strolling the city and the beach on a sunday with 12 degrees and full sun. It’s been incredible. Then I went to see Charlie Wilson’s War and felt entertain and happy walking home to spend the last bit of the weekend with my Macbook and my boyfriend. As my first contribution addressing my spring feeling I fell over this cool iGoogle app from John Meada blog. It changes the theme adapting the local time of day. It is so cool and looks like I feel inside on this beautiful sunday evening.  picture-1.png 

Leave a Reply

